Home Studio Build

Well I decided instead of renting out my other room in my condo to build a home studio.

Here are the photos of build process:

The before shots:
photo2
photo

Off to Home Depot for some paint and wood laminate:
IMG_0918

Painted 3 of the walls Silver White and the accent wall China Blue

After that began laying down the flooring:
IMG_0040
IMG_0041
IMG_0042

Almost done:
IMG_0043
IMG_0044
IMG_0045

Now with all the studio equipment all set up. 2 Impact Monolights with Softboxes and my rolldown background:

IMG_0065
IMG_0066
IMG_0067
IMG_0069

So now I have a studio on my house .. interested in getting studio photos? Contact me …

1 comment so far

  1. Ebb Tide on

    Congratulations Ryan! Your Studio is very nice & well done.
    You did a good job. I will bring my oil paintings there after Dad & I get back from our cruise.


Leave a Reply

