Getty Center Part 2

I’ve been wanting to go out and take photos for the last week but have been uninspired.  I can’t find or see anything to take photos of lately.  The last two times I’ve actually used my camera to take photos were for different events so not much creative photography there.  I decided to look at my archives over the weekend and see what I had that needed some processing.  I found my photos from the Getty and realized the last blog post said more photos to come and never added any more. I actually felt inspired to edit these instead of taking new photos..  Well I’ve uploaded some more photos….

IMG_1445

IMG_1356

IMG_1375

IMG_1443

IMG_1247

Here is the set of all of these Getty photos: http://flickr.com/photos/lastminuteracer/sets/72157605009081842/

1 comment so far

  1. Ebb Tide on

    These are inspiring and more creative photos. Keep up the good works.


Leave a Reply

