Seattle – August 2008

Ok, so I finally found some time to get my photos from my Seattle trip in August done.  I’ve uploaded to my flickr and here they are to share with you.  Here are some photos from last years Seattle trip:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/lastminuteracer/sets/72157600847927455/   Here are a few photos from this trip, what a difference a year can make…

IMG_3965

IMG_3986

IMG_4016

IMG_4029

IMG_4152

The rest of the photos can be seen on my flickr at this set: http://www.flickr.com/photos/lastminuteracer/sets/72157607122021125/

1 comment so far

  1. Ebb Tide on

    I like your composition of the Space Needle. Very creative.


Leave a Reply

