Bill and Mirinda’s Wedding

July 19, 2008 Bill and Mirinda got married in Hawaii, congratulations!  This is my first time ever shooting a wedding.  I was not the official photographer, but got a chance to take some photos of my own.  Here are some of my personal favorites:
IMG_3320

IMG_3344

IMG_3324

IMG_3295

IMG_3198

IMG_3326

IMG_3296

I took a total of 280 photos during the wedding, I posted about 160 to my flickr account and can be viewed here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/lastminuteracer/sets/72157606367814596/

Please contact me if you are interested in copies of any of these images.

1 comment so far

  1. Ebb Tide on

    Great wedding photos. I love the romantic shoots and those lovely flowers on the beach sand.


Leave a Reply

