A Tribute to Baby Resella

Baby Resella was our family dog for 14 years. She was a Chow Chow and had the characteristic blue-black tongue and the temperament of a chow. On May 18,2008 after a wonderful 14 years she passed away in her sleep. Looking through my thousands of photos on my hard drive I couldn’t find any photos of Baby. I must have taken a photo of her with every camera I’ve owned, but for some reason I just can’t find any. I did find one on my iPhone and one on the Ceiva. If I find more I’ll upload them here..

So this blog entry is to you Baby, thanks for all the memories…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

