Trip to the Getty Center

Sepulveda Pass at Night

Originally uploaded by lastminuteracer

I took my first trip to the Getty Center in almost 4 years. This was probably my third or fourth time there. Years ago when I first got my 35mm SLR camera the Getty Center made a great place for photos. There are so many things about the museum that make it easy to photograph.

This was my first trip there with any sort of digital camera. Since I got my new 70-200 Canon F/4 L Series lens, I had to try it out and take a trip to the museum.

I took about 400 photos and I’m slowly uploading them to my flickr.

Here is a link:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/lastminuteracer/sets/72157605009081842/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

